Skip to main content
Ellen
Ellen

St Catharines, Ontario · From September 2017

I am currently a student going for my second degree, working full time and planning a wedding. My fiance and I have been together since the end of high... View more

I am currently a student going for my second degree, working full time and planning a wedding. My fiance and I have been together since the end of high school; our family consists of our adorably crazy cat O'Malley and us.

Happily married 🎉

October 19, 2019

1648days 4hrs
Ellen
Getting to the Wedding!
Ellen, On October 7, 2018 at 21:16

Hi Everyone!! We are currently struggling with some transportation issues. My FH will be getting ready at his parent's house and I will be getting ready at my parent's house. We are planning on having...

Alissa, wednesday 10-Oct-18 8 172
Ellen
Music with Lyrics
Ellen, On February 26, 2018 at 10:55

So I am in love with a song that has lyrics in it for walking down the aisle. Is this a thing people do? Has anyone else done this? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m1mkYWkoXyo

Cherry, wednesday 7-Mar-18 13 141
Ellen
Distant Family Members
Ellen, On February 24, 2018 at 20:51

So we are currently over our guest count of 120 by 15 people (our venue will hold 180), so I am trying to reduce the numbers. My future husband has cousins on the list that he has not seen in years...

Michelle, monday 26-Feb-18 17
Rosalyn
To invite or not to invite
Rosalyn, On February 24, 2018 at 18:40

My fiancé and I always had the rule that people where only allowed to bring a +1 if they were in a serious relationship. This decision was based on having a limited budget an very small amount of...

Rosalyn, monday 5-Mar-18 32
Leanna
Wedding Timeline
Leanna, On February 16, 2018 at 16:51

Hi guys, I'm trying to come up with a timeline for our wedding and I'm wondering what everyone else is planning? We're doing a first look and family photo's, then the ceremony and reception after....

Surina, monday 19-Feb-18 12
Ellen