Skip to main content
Holly
Holly

Parry Sound, Ontario · From December 2017

I'm a tax analyst for a municipal government. I enjoy doing Pilates, horse back riding, travelling and spending time with friends and family!

Happily married 🎉

September 22, 2018

2035days 20hrs
Holly
We're married!
Holly, On September 23, 2018 at 22:46

Sept 21Sept 21Sept 21Sept 21Sept 21Sept 21 Here's a few pictures from our wedding day. Despite 90km/hr wind gusts and no power, we had our dream ceremony on his parents lake. It was a beautiful day...

Bianca, tuesday 25-Sep-18 16
Holly
Four days to go!!
Holly, On September 17, 2018 at 15:28

Any last minute advice?

Carmela, wednesday 19-Sep-18 15
Tracy
We're Married!!!!
Tracy, On September 16, 2018 at 20:51

We got married yesterday!!! The day was perfect (other than my dress breaking) I cannot believe how calm I was the whole time!!! What an amazing day! Excited to leave for our honeymoon on Tuesday! Our...

Angel, monday 24-Sep-18 27
Shruti
Budget for hair & make up?
Shruti, On August 16, 2018 at 19:34

I'm just getting into wedding planning/budgeting and feeling a little lost. We're trying to stick to a very tight budget. What should I be budgeting for hair & make up? It would be for me and 3...

Janis, monday 10-Sep-18 26
Joey
Online or IRL? - Collecting inspiration photos
Joey, On September 10, 2018 at 09:06

When you need to get inspired for your color palette, decor, and designs, do you head right to Pinterest, or are wedding magazines, books, and planning binders more your style? Do you prefer to get...

Emily, sunday 13-Jan-19 19
Kyla
Mismatched Wedding Party
Kyla, On August 29, 2018 at 21:33

Anyone pull this off? Different colors, different styles? Whole wedding party or just maids? How do I prevent two of them from buying same color? Do I need to have some kind of structure? Thanks...

Leanne, monday 10-Sep-18 16
Joey
If you had an extra $1000 to spend on your wedding, how would you use it?