Skip to main content
Maegan
Maegan

Abbotsford, British Columbia · From January 2017

Hey everyone! I am a pretty easy going person. I have a Degree in Natural Resource Protection and love spending time outdoors be it hiking, fishing,... View more

Hey everyone! I am a pretty easy going person. I have a Degree in Natural Resource Protection and love spending time outdoors be it hiking, fishing, hunting, playing rugby, drinking sangria on a patio.... My FH and i met in high school and started dating about a year after we graduated. Weve been together for over 6 and a half years now and are so excited to finally be tying the knot.

Happily married 🎉

July 7, 2018

1498days 23hrs
Olivia
Kids or Kid Free Wedding?
Olivia, On July 17, 2018 at 12:55

I am an educator so I love kids! But when it comes to my wedding day... I'm just not sure if I want to have kids in attendance. Does anyone have any thoughts on the pros/cons of kids or kids free...

Rayanne, wednesday 14-Aug-19 26
Latoya
Weddings on a budget?
Latoya, On August 6, 2019 at 04:22

I'm just curious what was everyones budget? When you started to plan and then in the end what the total cost was that you spent? how many people did you have? did you have it inside or outside? what...

Whovian, monday 26-Aug-19 10
Sam
Wedding dress
Sam, On August 3, 2019 at 09:22

I’m looking to spend as little as possible on a wedding dress but no stores actually post any of their prices online. Where are some places that have decently priced wedding dresses? I would love to...

Marina, thursday 7-May-20 34
Pat
I Do BBQ Wedding Reception & DJ
Pat, On June 26, 2019 at 15:06

Hello ! We are having a backyard wedding and are looking to cut down on costs as much as possible. I was wondering if any of you are skipping the DJ and will be putting on a playlist you built instead...

Pat, tuesday 2-Jul-19 7
Haley
Out of Town invites
Haley, On June 24, 2019 at 17:53