Skip to main content
Jessica
Jessica

Bayfield, Ontario · From November 2017

I am in my final semester to become a registered nurse, before that I was an aspiring theatre actress but the unstable lifestyle wasn't for me, though I... View more

I am in my final semester to become a registered nurse, before that I was an aspiring theatre actress but the unstable lifestyle wasn't for me, though I still love to find ways to express my creativity. (Hello DIY!) My Fiance is 5 years older than me and we have been together 7 years now (it will be 8 by the time we get married!). We met through my bestfriend and MOH in Port Elgin where we both now lived. I am originally from Markham and my Fiance is from Chelmsford (near sudbury). We love cooking together, going for hikes with our weiner dog Marvel (can you tell we like comics/superheroes?), and being silly with our friends. :)

Happily married 🎉

August 31, 2019

1730days 12hrs
Jessica
Cathedral Veil
Jessica, On September 18, 2018 at 21:24

Hey ladies! For those of you who opted for a cathedral veil for your wedding, how much did you spend and where did you get them? (I am located in Ontario, so Ontario suggestions would be a plus! ) Did...

Sammy, thursday 28-Feb-19 9 219
Alexandra
How long have you been together?
Alexandra, On August 2, 2018 at 18:49

So my fiancé and I have officially been together for three years today! I know in comparison to some people that’s really short, and to others it’s been a while so how long have you guys been with...

Maegan, thursday 4-Jul-19 104
Shauna
How soon to plan make up, hair, etc?
Shauna, On June 12, 2018 at 11:58

Hello everyone! I am getting married in August 2019 and have the venue chosen as well as photographer and I got my dress!! Is it still too early to start planning the makeup artist and hair for the...

Leanne, wednesday 20-Jun-18 24
Jessica
Wedding Nails
Jessica, On June 8, 2018 at 12:41