Skip to main content
Jessica
Jessica

Bayfield, Ontario · From November 2017

I am in my final semester to become a registered nurse, before that I was an aspiring theatre actress but the unstable lifestyle wasn't for me, though I... View more

I am in my final semester to become a registered nurse, before that I was an aspiring theatre actress but the unstable lifestyle wasn't for me, though I still love to find ways to express my creativity. (Hello DIY!) My Fiance is 5 years older than me and we have been together 7 years now (it will be 8 by the time we get married!). We met through my bestfriend and MOH in Port Elgin where we both now lived. I am originally from Markham and my Fiance is from Chelmsford (near sudbury). We love cooking together, going for hikes with our weiner dog Marvel (can you tell we like comics/superheroes?), and being silly with our friends. :)

Happily married 🎉

August 31, 2019

1694days 0hrs : 51min

Discussions

Jessica
Bruce County Wedding Venues/caterers
Jessica of Plan a wedding, On December 7, 2017 at 17:56

Hey all! I am recently engaged and starting to look for wedding venues for 2019. I'm just wondering if anyone has been married in Bruce county or the surrounding areas (Grey county etc.) and what...

Meaghan, wednesday 4-Dec-19 3 686
Jessica
Cathedral Veil
Jessica of Wedding fashion, On September 18, 2018 at 21:24

Hey ladies! For those of you who opted for a cathedral veil for your wedding, how much did you spend and where did you get them? (I am located in Ontario, so Ontario suggestions would be a plus! ) Did...

Sammy, thursday 28-Feb-19 9 218
Jessica
Couples getting married on 31/august/2019 in Ontario
Jessica of Ontario, On March 10, 2018 at 11:15

Hey August 31st, 2019 brides! Tell me about your wedding...where in Ontario are you getting married? What have you done so far? Anything you want to share!! We are getting married at Hessenland...

Tiffany, saturday 2-Jun-18 3 114
Jessica
moh & Bridesmaid proposal