Skip to main content
Holly
Holly

London, Ontario · From April 2018

I am excited to get married to my best friend in my dream venue!!

Happily married 🎉

November 2, 2019

1607days 18hrs
Dionne
Crinoline for a fit to flare/mermais dress
Dionne, On August 28, 2018 at 16:18

I would like to wear a crinoline under my mermaid style dress. The consultant at my fitting said it wasn't necessary, but I want a bit more pouf in my tulle skirt. Any thoughts?

Leanne, friday 7-Sep-18 12
Kaye
Nobody using registry
Kaye, On August 22, 2018 at 10:35

I am getting married in 9 days and nobody has used my registry except my grandma. Is this normal? We are doing a destination wedding and really don't want gifts the day-of because we will have to pay...

Holly, wednesday 29-Aug-18 20
Shruti
Budget for hair & make up?
Shruti, On August 16, 2018 at 19:34

I'm just getting into wedding planning/budgeting and feeling a little lost. We're trying to stick to a very tight budget. What should I be budgeting for hair & make up? It would be for me and 3...

Janis, monday 10-Sep-18 26
Holly
What to wear for engagement pictures?
Holly, On August 28, 2018 at 11:24

Hey all, I'm getting my engagement pictures done this fall and was wondering what everyone wore? Pictures would be super appreciated! Thanks soo much!!

Alexandra, monday 1-Oct-18 29
Jenn
iso of a vintage look mailbox for card holder
Jenn, On August 21, 2018 at 13:53

vintage mailbox card holder - Does anyone possibly know where I might be able to find a card holder similar to the picture below?

Jenn, monday 27-Aug-18 5
Gabrielle
What to throw?
Gabrielle, On August 16, 2018 at 21:37

We will be having our wedding ceremony outside at a family's friend house. Any ideas on what we could use that's good for the environment?

Leanne, thursday 6-Sep-18 16
M
Just Sharing My Day
Megis, On August 11, 2018 at 22:07