Skip to main content
Summer
Summer

Ohsweken, Ontario · From January 2017

I am a kindergarten teacher who loves to travel, watch lacrosse, and spend time with my fiance and our families. We are getting married on May 4th, 2019.... View more

I am a kindergarten teacher who loves to travel, watch lacrosse, and spend time with my fiance and our families. We are getting married on May 4th, 2019. 10 days before our fourth anniversary. From the beginning, I always knew it'd be him. From our first moments together, everything was right.

Happily married 🎉

May 4, 2019

1811days 20hrs
Summer
We got married!!
Summer, On May 8, 2019 at 21:20

On Saturday, May 4th we got married! it was a major DIY wedding but everything went amazing! On Friday, the girls and I went to the spa for mani/pedis and lunch. Afterwards our entire wedding party...

Vinod, saturday 13-Jul-19 17
Joey
True or False - I find wedding planning fun
Joey, On April 22, 2019 at 08:45

Some people love wedding planning so much they get the blues once it's over. Some people cry at their wedding because they're so full of relief that they don't have to plan the wedding anymore. Has...

BunnyBride, saturday 7-Sep-19 30
Joey
True or False - Wedding planning is going the way I expected it would
Joey, On April 22, 2019 at 08:49

Expectation vs reality - the wedding planning edition. When you got engaged did you have a vision for how wedding planning would be? What parts have surprised you? What people have surprised you?...

Melissa, friday 11-Oct-19 28
Joey
True or False - I've had to abandon an idea because it was going over time or budget
Joey, On April 22, 2019 at 08:50

Not all of our gorgeous ideas will make it to the wedding day. It's a fact of wedding planning (and life!) that we have limited time and money and sometimes things have to be cut in favor of other...

Geneviève, thursday 7-Nov-19 35
Joey
True or False - I'm doing well sticking to my budget
Joey, On April 22, 2019 at 08:51