Skip to main content
Kacy
Kacy

Montreal, Quebec · From August 2016

Where to start... Montreal-born and raised, I speak English, French and Spanish on account of my Salvadoran background and growing up in Montreal. I work... View more

Where to start... Montreal-born and raised, I speak English, French and Spanish on account of my Salvadoran background and growing up in Montreal. I work as a genetic counsellor, love reading, music, winter, baking and eating. I recently learnt to knit, and have made quite a few presents. My favourite colour is RED. I met my love right after high school through some mutual friends, and we have been together for 11+ years. We've just bought a house and he proposed last August, so things are definitely going well :)

Happily married 🎉

February 9, 2019

1895days 5hrs
Caitlin
Winter Wedding
Caitlin, On February 19, 2019 at 14:51

Hi Everyone, We are getting married January 4th, 2020. My dream is to have an outdoor wedding but I am wondering what people think about having the ceremony outside in January. Is anyone else doing...

Tara, thursday 10-Sep-20 22
Zoë
I don't want to invite my co-workers
Zoë, On July 4, 2017 at 04:23

Hello everyone! That moment when you bring the amazing news of your engagement to work. But than people are wondering if they are getting invited. Who feels like they have to invite their co-workers?...

Priya, saturday 8-Aug-20 23
Lynnie
Buttercream or fondant?
Lynnie, On June 11, 2018 at 13:05

What kind of icing will you have for your wedding cake? Are you team buttercream for the taste, or fondant for the design potential?? Buttercream? Photo from Sammy Cakes in Brampton Or fondant? Photo...

Rekramer, monday 17-Sep-18 19
Lynnie
Just for fun... which characters would plan your wedding?
Lynnie, On June 8, 2018 at 14:02

Happy Friday everyone!! For a little Friday fun.... So... if characters from the last show you watched were planning your wedding - who's planning??

Geneviève, thursday 14-Jun-18 41
Tyanna