Skip to main content
Kacy
Kacy

Montreal, Quebec · From August 2016

Where to start... Montreal-born and raised, I speak English, French and Spanish on account of my Salvadoran background and growing up in Montreal. I work... View more

Where to start... Montreal-born and raised, I speak English, French and Spanish on account of my Salvadoran background and growing up in Montreal. I work as a genetic counsellor, love reading, music, winter, baking and eating. I recently learnt to knit, and have made quite a few presents. My favourite colour is RED. I met my love right after high school through some mutual friends, and we have been together for 11+ years. We've just bought a house and he proposed last August, so things are definitely going well :)

Happily married 🎉

February 9, 2019

1903days 8hrs

Discussions

Kacy
Alcohol options for the reception
Kacy of Wedding reception, On May 25, 2018 at 06:47

Good morning everyone! My FH and I are planning a brunch wedding for Feb 2019. Given that it’s brunch and that the price of open bar is too high for our budget (50$ pp), we are considering...

Kacy, tuesday 29-May-18 7 114
Kacy
Has anyone here thought of/held their wedding reception or heard about/attended a wedding at L’ambroisie (montreal, Quebec)
Kacy of Quebec, On April 25, 2018 at 07:31

Hi gang!! As the title suggest, I’m looking to hear from anyone who has considered/did/gone to or heard about a wedding at l’Ambroisie! After a long and difficult wedding planning process, FH and I...

Kacy, saturday 28-Apr-18 6 77
Kacy
My wedding date (not yet decided) + quebec
Kacy of Wedding Tests, On June 21, 2017 at 17:18

Hello all! Sorry to flood the discussion board with this discussion but... I am excited about the gift lol I have been part of this community for quite some time now, and so some of you who have...

Zoë, thursday 22-Jun-17 1 40
Kacy
My stress thermometer + ?? days
Kacy of Wedding Tests, On May 22, 2017 at 10:08