Skip to main content
Natasha
Natasha

London, Ontario · From July 2016

Mom to a handsome 9 year old boy, and soon to be wife to an amazing man ! I couldnt have picked a better man to become my husband/ partner and amazing... View more

Mom to a handsome 9 year old boy, and soon to be wife to an amazing man ! I couldnt have picked a better man to become my husband/ partner and amazing step dad for my son :) I feel so blessed.

Happily married 🎉

August 12, 2017

2468days 20hrs
Leah
Waxing
Leah, On March 4, 2017 at 11:42

I am planning on waxing my armpits before my wedding which is in 41 days! I've never done it before so I am going on March 15th to get it done and then I can see how soon before the wedding to do it....

Leah, wednesday 8-Mar-17 6
Leah
When to buy wine?
Leah, On March 4, 2017 at 13:13

My wedding is April 15th. I have a $100 gift card for the liquor store. I've started buying 1 or 2 bottles of wine for the wedding each time I get groceries. When is too soon to biy wine. 41...

Vinod, thursday 11-Jan-18 5
Cassandra
Wedding heels
Cassandra, On March 4, 2017 at 16:52

Where do you ladies buy your heels? Going crazy looking for them and so hard to find.Suggestions please!

Natasha, tuesday 7-Mar-17 8
Emilie
What is your sign and the sign of your SO?
Emilie, On March 5, 2017 at 18:05

Hi lovely ladies! Are you and your SO the same sign? I'm scorpio. And you? What is your sign and your fiancé's? Image: Pinterest

Nicole, thursday 23-Mar-17 13
Emilie
House or appartment?
Emilie, On March 6, 2017 at 19:05

Hey wonderful community! Where do you see yourself living as newlyweds? Do you prefer a house or an appartment? Image: Pinterest

Maximilian, tuesday 11-Dec-18 22
Jen
Having a low moment
Jen, On March 6, 2017 at 21:02

Ugh. I hate feeling like this. I was just recently in a wedding show this weekend modeling dresses for a dress store here in Thunder Bay. I always get super excited to partake in these and feel good...

Jen, sunday 19-Mar-17 30
Emilie