Hank
Hank

Toronto, Ontario · From February 2020

Planned a wedding and got married during a pandemic. Event planner by trade. Happy to chat and share ideas with one another.

Happily married 🎉

September 5, 2021

50days 12hrs
Lindsay
Venue
Lindsay, Yesterday at 23:29

I have a question for people in BC, my fiancé and I were interested in Riverway, now what I don’t get is the minimum head count which is 150, if we don’t have that limit are we going to pay extra?

Hank, 12 hours ago 5
Darlene
Photo Thank you Cards
Darlene, Yesterday at 19:30

Has anyone experienced not getting any photos? We have been married for a month and haven’t even received any sneak peak photos. I want to send out thank you card with our photo on them but I don’t...

Samantha, an hour ago 4
Cindy
Ceremony arch / arbor
Cindy, Yesterday at 10:20

Hey everyone! Finally booked a venue so things are happening! Im looking for a circle arch for the ceremony. Wondering if anyone has any ideas on where to rent those or know any florists that have...

Samantha, an hour ago 2
Alyx
Tables!? Dance floor!?
Alyx, On October 23, 2021 at 16:40

I want to have rectangle tables and round tables but my reception space it isn’t the biggest and it isn’t the smallest either. Think of the space as a big square it can fit 250 people inside. I have...

Samantha, 2 hours ago 4
Lindsay
Eye contacts
Lindsay, On October 23, 2021 at 16:00

Hi everyone! I have a question, I’m looking into not wearing my glasses for the wedding and the problem is I have prescription glasses, is there such thing has prescription eye contacts ? If so what...

Lindsay, yesterday at 01:51 8
Kristen
Indoor Locations for an Engagement Shoot?
Kristen, On October 23, 2021 at 08:42

Hello! We have our engagement photos scheduled for Monday evening in Hamilton. Looking at the forecast…. It’s supposed to POUR ALL DAY. we picked Tiffany Falls as we had one of our first dates there....

Hank, saturday 23-Oct-21 1
Brooke