Skip to main content
Chloe
Chloe

Milton, Ontario · From July 2017

Hello! I'm Chloe :) I am a university student studying English Literature and Creative Writing. I like books, hot chocolate, and warm socks!

Happily married 🎉

May 20, 2018

1542days 0hrs : 20min
Chloe
We got married!
Chloe, On May 23, 2018 at 12:15

We got married on Sunday and we couldn’t have asked for a better day! The weather cooperated. Our rental company upgraded our chairs free of charge. All our vendors were absolutely perfect. It was a...

Stephanie, friday 22-Jun-18 29 221
Lisa
We did it! What an amazing day!
Lisa, On May 22, 2018 at 20:54

Wow! That's it! We are married. Photographer sent us a few sneak peaks so I thought I would share with you all. Happiest Day Ever! Thank you all for being a wealth of great ideas and for all the...

Brittany, wednesday 22-Aug-18 48
Lynnie
The Royal Rumble: Favorite Reception Dress?
Lynnie, On May 21, 2018 at 09:05

Last question in the battle royal!! Which was your favorite royal reception dress? Kate's Alexander McQueen dress? Or Meghan's Stella McCartney halter dress? Kate's dress? :: Getty Images Or Meghan's...

Samantha, friday 24-Dec-21 25
Lynnie
The Royal Rumble: Favorite Wedding Day Ride?

The battle royal is on! Which is your favorite royal wedding ride? 🚗 Will & Kate captured the traditional newlywed vibe in a navy blue Aston Martin with a custom license plate reading "JU5T WED"....

Samantha, friday 24-Dec-21 22
Lynnie
The Royal Rumble: Favorite Cake?

The battle royal is on! Which royal wedding cake is your favorite? Do you prefer Will & Kate's eight-tier traditional fruitcake? Or Harry & Meghan's deconstructed lemon and elderflower...

Samantha, friday 24-Dec-21 23
Lynnie
The Royal Rumble: Favorite Fascinator?

The battle royal is on! Which royal wedding claims your favorite fascinator? Will Princess Beatrice and Princess Eugenie's over-the-top fascinators at Will & Kate's wedding forever be your faves?...

Lynnie