Most recent comments

Order by:
Last comment
  • Last comment
  • Date
Lynnie
Spa Weekend Bachelorette Party Ideas!
Lynnie, On August 17, 2017 at 11:05

Hi everyone! I have a friend's bachelorette party coming up in September and I'm trying to think up some cute ideas for decor and goodies We're doing a spa weekend at a nice resort, and the bride has...

Bethany, thursday 7-Dec-17 5 92
Lynnie
How are you spending the night before your wedding?
Lynnie, On August 8, 2017 at 16:05

Hey guys! Let's talk wedding weekend logistics How will you be spending the night before the wedding? Will you be staying by yourself, spending some alone time with your fiance(e), having a slumber...

Bethany, thursday 7-Dec-17 10 113
Lynnie
Bridesmaid Dresses: Short or Long?
Lynnie, On August 10, 2017 at 11:05

Hi everyone! Let's talk about the bridesmaids What are you doing for bridesmaids dresses? A) All short dresses! Photo by Olive Photography B) All long dresses! Photo by F29 Studio C) Mixing it up!!...

Bethany, thursday 7-Dec-17 12 107
Lynnie
Weekend Wedding Planning
Lynnie, On August 12, 2017 at 09:05

Hello everyone! It's finally the weekend Woohooo!! What's on your wedding to-do list this weekend? Are you DIY-ing up a storm, or going dress shopping? Let's help keep each other on track and share...

Bethany, thursday 7-Dec-17 8 80
Lynnie
Favorite Bridal Shower Games!
Lynnie, On August 11, 2017 at 11:05

Hi everyone! What are some of your favorite bridal shower games? I feel like it's easy to find cheesy ones, and harder to find good ones (especially ones that aren't overdone!) My personal favorite is...

Bethany, thursday 7-Dec-17 3 128
Joey
How many outfits for your engagement shoot?
Joey, On August 28, 2017 at 14:19

Let's talk about being prepared for your engagement shoot. There's a lot to think about! Poses, location, photography style, photographer, time of year... and of course, what to wear. If you're still...

Bethany, thursday 7-Dec-17 8 405
Joey