Skip to main content
Hrhofstx
Hrhofstx

'Miami', Florida · From January 2020

I am a Teacher and water sports junkie in the Caribbean who is marrying a Businessman and sports junkie. We are so excited to be having a West African... View more

I am a Teacher and water sports junkie in the Caribbean who is marrying a Businessman and sports junkie. We are so excited to be having a West African beach wedding this summer!

Happily married 🎉

July 12, 2020

1383days 0hrs : 58min
Marcy
Bridal Makeup Tips - Lipstick or Stain
Marcy, On February 17, 2020 at 00:37

Hey Ladies! I’m thinking about my makeup for the day of, and I’m looking for your tips! I don’t usually wear lipstick, I sometimes don’t like the feel of it on my lips, a friend suggested lip stain...

Marcy, friday 6-Mar-20 8
Hrhofstx
Engagement Ring of Your Dreams
Hrhofstx, On February 15, 2020 at 08:46

Hey ladies, Has anyone asked their fiancee if they could exchange their ring? The one he proposed with is attractive to me but is just not the ring of my dreams. I'm wondering if I should take him...

Kelly, thursday 20-Feb-20 10
Kelsie
Newly Engaged Couples!
Kelsie, On January 2, 2020 at 09:50

Now that the holidays are very well and truly over, I'd like to welcome all of the newly engaged brides/grooms/couples to WeddingWire! Congratulations on your engagement and your upcoming weddings! I...

Hrhofstx, friday 14-Feb-20 5
Erin
Flower alternatives?
Erin, On January 24, 2020 at 22:52

Hi everyone - I'm looking for some guidance/suggestions! We are getting married in November, and I'm currently pricing flowers. I did anticipated a high cost, but it's still more than I was thinking....

Baria, saturday 8-Feb-20 30 1
Hrhofstx
Wedding Backdrop Ideas?
Hrhofstx, On January 16, 2020 at 16:04

Who has ideas of a wedding backdrop for behind the sweetheart/King's/head table?

Hrhofstx, wednesday 22-Jan-20 6
Ali
Brunch/early afternoon reception
Ali, On January 15, 2020 at 16:49