Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Marcia
Super August 2018 Manitoba

Wedding Reception Entrance

Marcia, on April 19, 2018 at 14:28 Posted in Wedding reception 0 17

What is your wedding entrance song for your reception, will you be doing a dance entrance with your entire wedding party? As a dance teacher myself I will be creating choreography for our wedding party to learn for our reception entrance (something fun). I haven't picked my song choices yet but I will be creating a little mix with an Afro song, Spanish song and R&B/Hiphop song to blend my hubby's and I cultures together. What are some of your wedding entrance ideas and song choices?

17 Comments

Latest activity by Vinod, on May 2, 2018 at 22:25
  • Vinod
    Top August 2017 Ontario
    Vinod ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    I chose an Indian song for the wedding party to teach and ot went smooth except the song was a remix as to the original version

• Marcia
    Marcia ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

Love that song! Good choice!

• Marcia
    Marcia ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

That sounds awesome, love that song choice!

• Marcia
    Marcia ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

That sounds so fun! Smiley shame

• Erin
    Super September 2019 Ontario
    Erin ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    I will be letting the party collectively choose a song for themselves and my fiance and I will walk in to September by Earth Wind and Fire. We are getting married on September 21st because of this song, so it was an obvious choice! We're actually going with a bit of an Earth Wind and Fire "theme" as my father and I will also be dancing to a song by them.
  • Holly
    VIP June 2019 Ontario
    Holly ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content