Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Samtam
VIP November 2016 British Columbia

November 2016 weddings

Samtam, on October 31, 2016 at 16:09 Posted in Before the wedding 0 8

Hello All! I am new to Wedding Wire Canada so I wanted to see if there are any other November 2016 brides/grooms out there! We are getting married on November 12 so it is almost here! When is your wedding date? How are you doing with the preparations? Are you nervous or excited? Looking forward to meeting some new people and hearing about your weddings!

8 Comments

Latest activity by Emilie, on November 2, 2016 at 05:56
  • Emilie
    Featured Quebec
    Emilie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

I love it Sam!! Smiley heart I think the love story book with their table numbers is an amazing idea!

You could even have the picture as table numbers like in this discussion:

7 objects to write your table numbers

I think you would also like these ideas for your chalkboard Smiley smile

Share your love story

Share your Love Story with a Scrapbook

I really like the "walk our fairytale" idea! Will you make the chalkboard yourself or buy one? Smiley smile

• Samtam
    Samtam ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

Thank you Emilie! Our wedding is going to be at Granville Island in Vancouver. We're doing the ceremony at the Granville Island Hotel and then the reception is at a restaurant also at Granville Island. We're doing a photo scavenger hunt after the ceremony/before the cocktail hour so that our guests can have fun and explore the area. (Most of the guests are from the US so we hope that they'll see why we love it so much and chose to get married there!)