Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Dionne
Beginner May 2023 Ontario

Invitations

Dionne, on January 22, 2021 at 14:58 Posted in Plan a wedding 0 17
Hi there! I'm new to this whole wedding thing, I was just curious to see where everyone else was looking for their wedding invitations or had looked if you have found your already?

17 Comments

Latest activity by Alexis, on February 8, 2021 at 17:44
  • Alexis
    Devoted July 2021 Ontario
    Alexis ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Thank you!! I didn’t think we’d find anything acrylic that wasn’t a ridiculous price. We went for a thinner acrylic and it’ll mail much cheaper too. The thick ones are automatically parcels!!!
  • Rayanne
    Master June 2022 Ontario
    Rayanne ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Those are beautiful I love the look of them.
  • Alexis
    Devoted July 2021 Ontario
    Alexis ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    Invitations 1
    This is our exact invite 😊 We are going for a little bit of acrylic details through the wedding. Nothing over the top but a few things.
    The welcome sign at the ceremony, the welcome sign at the reception, the table numbers at dinner and these invites will all be acrylic (although the signs will be glass since it’s cheaper).
  • S
    Frequent user February 2022 Ontario
    Stephanie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    I have been designing my own wedding invites with Inkscape and I will have them printed at costco.
  • Liberty
    Featured May 2022 Alberta
    Liberty ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    I was just playing around on visitaprint and I looked at doing our invites as postcards and it's actually crazy how much cheaper it is! I will definitely be ordering them as postcards!
  • Rayanne
    Master June 2022 Ontario
    Rayanne ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content