Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Shelby
Frequent user October 2017 British Columbia

Honeymoon ideas?

Shelby, on August 16, 2017 at 15:31 Posted in Honeymoon 0 12

My fiance and I will be getting married in October in Chilliwack, BC. I'm a teacher so I'm not able to take vacation time, other then the usual holidays. We will be going away for our honeymoon on a three day weekend in October. We don't want to spend too much time driving due to limited amount of time, but I'm not sure where we should go!

12 Comments

Latest activity by Shelby, on August 18, 2017 at 14:25
  • Shelby
    Shelby ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    I was thinking of Tofino! We've always talked about going there together.

• Shelby
    Shelby ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Great ideas, I'll look into those places! Smiley smile

• Alanah
    Frequent user July 2018 British Columbia
    Alanah ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    Canada doesn't always have the nicest weather in October but if you want to do a mini "staycation" you could go to the island. Tofino, Parksville, Comox, there are many beautiful places. That way you could maximize the time you have together rather than spend it all travelling.
  • Carol
    Super March 2018 Ontario
    Carol ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    My Brother And Sister in law, have paid for ours. We are going to Hard Rock Hotel in Punta Cana. My Cousin just came back from hers from Lake Louise and Whistler, they are now at her families cottage for 1 more week.
  • C
    Newbie November 2017 British Columbia
    Clara ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

Hi Shelby,

Congratulations on the wedding......