Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Amelia
Master October 2020 New Brunswick

199 days to go!

Amelia, on March 17, 2020 at 21:48 Posted in Plan a wedding 0 18
Only 199 days left until our wedding!

Does anyone have any exciting wedding news or something they're looking forward to? I feel like a lot of us are stressed with all the uncertainty and chaos so give me some good news if you've got it!

18 Comments

Latest activity by Alix, on March 20, 2020 at 17:49
  • Alix
    Expert June 2021 Saskatchewan
    Alix ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    I'm 91 days away. I'm a little nervous but trying to stay optimistic. Maybe finishing the signs I started painting for the big day will help. Maybe get me more excited again and not nervous that it won't happen.
    A few weeks ago I had my first fitting. My dress needs to be taken in quite a bit because I lost weight the last couple of months. Here's some pics, it still has pins in it but I love it! 199 days to go! 1

199 days to go! 2
    199 days to go! 3

• Ashley
    VIP August 2020 Ontario
    Ashley ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

My hubby to be's ring just came in today and its absolutely beautiful!!

• Veronica
    Super October 2021 Alberta
    Veronica ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

You look amazing!!!!!!!! That seamstress is crazy haha. Stunning gown, I hope all goes off for you.

• Kelsie
    Master July 2021 Ontario
    Kelsie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Your dress is so pretty! You look amazing!! Fingers crossed all events are a go and this COVID disappears shortly.
  • K
    Frequent user October 2020 Ontario
    Kara ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content