Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Jennifer
Newbie July 2018 Nova Scotia

Where to go on a honeymoon in July/august?

Jennifer, on October 30, 2017 at 02:35 Posted in Honeymoon 0 15
Where to go on a honeymoon ? Should I go in July/August or in the winter?

15 Comments

Latest activity by Vanessa, on November 3, 2017 at 22:32
  • Vanessa
    Expert August 2018 Manitoba
    Vanessa ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

We are getting married on August 4th next year and as I work in a school we planned it so we could take our honeymoon in August. We are looking into Europe as well. I have been to Switzerland and Greece already both are amazing places to visit. Switzerland borders Germany and France all within driving distance. The little towns were amazing when I was younger. My FH wants to go to Germany and he has a friend who lives there, he also wants to go to Poland. Part of my family comes from the Netherlands so I wish to go there, but would love to go to Ireland and Scotland as well. I could keep going back to Europe and never be done. Smiley smile It is such a beautiful place. I am leary on London though after all the stuff that has been happening there though unfortunately. My daughter has an aunt who lives there and I don't know why she still lives there...

• Sydney
    Expert August 2018 Ontario
    Sydney ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

It all depends on where you want to go! If you want to go in July/August, you could always do an adventure like Europe, Africa, etc. If you want to go down to the Caribbean, then maybe wait till winter!

• Jessica
    Frequent user July 2018 Nova Scotia
    Jessica ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content