Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

K
Beginner July 2021 Ontario

Ontario reopening plan 2021

Krystie, on May 21, 2021 at 16:27 Posted in Ontario 2 19
Https://www.ontario.ca/laws/regulation/200263

Anyone know under phase 2 what the outdoor restrictions are? For phase 3 it says 50 indoor 100 outside. Phase 2 just references physical distancing. Also, what about vendors? Any help is much appreciated.!!

19 Comments

Latest activity by Krystie, on May 29, 2021 at 06:57
  • K
    Krystie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Https://www.ontario.ca/laws/regulation/200364

This should be the version updated May 20 when they announced the reopening plan. I am no legal expert but it looks to me like if the wedding is at a venue it’s 50 inside 100 outside and at a personal residence 25 outside 10 inside.
  • S
    Newbie August 2021 Ontario
    Sarah ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

Do you have this link to the laws for Stage 3?

• T
    Beginner June 2021 Ontario
    Teresa ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    My intimate ceremony is on June 26 outdoor and I have 15 ppl that I wanted to be apart of the day but I guess right now I will only be able to have 10 ppl which includes the vendors.. sigh...
  • Kim
    Curious July 2021 Ontario
    Kim ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    This was posted in a Niagara wedding fb group I’m in. Ontario reopening plan 2021 1

• K
    Krystie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Ugh I’m so sorry 😔there’s talks of them moving up the reopening fingers crossed tomorrow they say that 😏
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    So frustrating! My wedding is June 4 so I’m out of luck.. but I hope you and all the other brides will get clarity for rest of June / July!

At this point have to make the best out of it
  • K
    Krystie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content