Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Christina
Newbie September 2019 Ontario

Disney World Honeymoon

Christina, on August 23, 2018 at 11:58 Posted in Honeymoon 0 10

Hey everyone!

My Fiance and I are getting married September 27th 2019, and are planning our Honeymoon for the week after at Walt Disney World! I am so excited as I am a huge Disney fan and this is my first time going.

We are planning to see a travel agent that is a self proclaimed "Disney World Expert", but I wanna hear what you all think too! We currently have our Disney Honeymoon registry set up for different experiences, food and such. I just don't know what to do next!

Any tips on what to see, where to go, and any deals you can suggest?

10 Comments

Latest activity by Meagan, on August 23, 2018 at 20:38
  • Meagan
    Frequent user October 2021 Nova Scotia
    Meagan ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

I've been to Disney several times, totally obsessed!! I so so wish it was in our budget, but it'll definitely be our next vacation post-wedding! You can still call it a honeymoon 2 years later, right? If you have any questions or want tips and ideas for specific resorts and park, send me a message if you'd like!

• Vinod
    Top August 2017 Ontario
    Vinod ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    I have seen videos on youtube of what some people have done to make their trip free some of it and what to avoid when going to the parks.

Something to check out and keep in mind

I'm a huge Disney fan too and selling of my collection soon online on kijiji and ebay.
  • Peggy
    Super May 2019 Alberta
    Peggy ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    I have been to WDW over 10 times at two weeks per trip...we are going to WDW for our honeymoon as well. Feel free to PM me and I will happily talk your ear off
  • Jessica
    Newbie August 2021 British Columbia
    Jessica ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content