Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Natalie
Newbie August 2020 Ontario

Couples getting married on 24/august/2019 in ontario

Natalie, on September 10, 2017 at 10:49 Posted in Ontario 0 15

Hi everyone who is getting married on aug 24 2019 where about you getting married and how is the planning going ?Smiley smile

15 Comments

Latest activity by Jennifer, on March 28, 2019 at 16:58
  • Jennifer
    Curious August 2019 Ontario
    Jennifer ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    I recommend Hawaii for the honeymoon! We booked ours in October and it’s a low season so was a bit. Ore affordable.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    We’re getting married at the Pillar & Post hotel in Niagara on the Lake! Luckily I’m ahead on planning (I work in marketing and plan for a living) so I’ve already got most of the big decisions covered off and I’ve already got my dress in too! Wondering when everyone is planning on sending invitations? Does mid to late May feel right?
  • Kaite
    Kaite ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    Getting married in Sarnia, reception at the best western, plans are starting to come together! Its approaching quicker everyday!
  • S
    Newbie August 2019 Ontario
    Sarah ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    Date twins!!! Currently planning feels chaotic, we’re living in Alberta, my family’s in BC and his family is near Ottawa. Trying to coordinate everything from all the way over here has been a challenge! But me and future hubby agree that we’ll both be very happy as long as we’re both there, and we cannot waiiit for the honeymoon!!!!!!! 😁
  • Petra
    Petra ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

Hi,

we're getting married on august 24 too!!

We've booked Mississauga convention centre in Mississauga Ontario Smiley smile