Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Stephanie
Frequent user May 2017 Ontario

Couples getting married on 20/May/2017 in Ontario

Stephanie, on October 11, 2016 at 21:24 Posted in Ontario 0 14
Hi future Brides! My name is Stephanie and we're getting married May 20th, 2017 in Thunder Bay. So excited and can't wait! ?

14 Comments

Latest activity by Stephanie, on October 22, 2016 at 20:31
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    Hey Emilie! Hope you're having a great weekend! Lol I haven't been up to too much wedding wise this week. Mostly just working on dance class prep (I'm a dance teacher).
    I'm really excited for live music for the ceremony. I have no clue what song I'm going to use for my entrance. Can't decide on traditional or something more modern.
    I love cultural mixes in weddings too, it does make for a great party. We'll have traditions from both families. Can't wait to celebrate with everyone.
    Our decorator is fantastic, everything will be decorated for us. She will also set up our centre pieces and everything that we are making ourselves.
    Next step in planning for me is contacting my cake decorator and finalizing plans with her and getting started on my centre pieces.
  • Emilie
    Featured Quebec
    Emilie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

Woww!! Smiley love This will be amazing for sure Stephanie!! Smiley heart It's so amazing that you're church has that list of liuve music for you! Do you know what kind of song you would like to play during your entrance?

I love the great cultural mixes in a wedding, it makes for such fun parties!! Do you have traditions you will include from both of your families in your wedding?

I'm so happy you can have you're reception in a big ballroom!! It will look so beautiful and elegant! Will it already be decorated for you?

What's the next step in your planning? What have you been up to this week? Smiley smile