Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

M
Beginner August 2021 Ontario

Couples getting married on 15/february/2020 in Ontario

Monica, on January 20, 2019 at 17:16 Posted in Ontario 0 11

390 days feels like its so far away but its about a month and 1 year away what has everyone already gotten done? I only got engaged on New Years Eve so i'm just starting out. What is everyone doing for their theme? I think we have decided to go with Winter Moonlight.

11 Comments

Latest activity by Vinod, on July 17, 2019 at 13:38
  • Vinod
    Top August 2017 Ontario
    Vinod ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

Congrats!

Nice theme to choose that really reflects winter theme of Moonlight. Can't wait to see what you have put together as décor to your vision of the day. Sounds romantic and unique.

• Laura
    Curious February 2020 Ontario
    Laura ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Same boat! So hard to find an affordable venue where you can bring in your own catering, or at least provide your own alcohol.
  • T
    Newbie February 2020 Ontario
    Taylor ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content

Hey Monica!

Im also having my wedding the day after valentines day. I like both color schemes you have posted and i cans see why its a tough decision. We went with Navy, Burgundy and Gold. I completely understand the struggle to find a venue that will be cost effective. We eventually found a venue that was cost effective that included the drinks which is going to help out a lot because of the amount of people we have.

• M
    Monica ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content