Skip to main content

Post content has been hidden

To unblock this content, please click here

Alycia
Expert March 2020 Ontario

Couples getting married on 14/march/2020 in Ontario

Alycia, on January 24, 2019 at 22:07 Posted in Ontario 0 24
My name is Alycia, I’m a tattoo artist and I’m getting married March 14th 2020 to my favorite person! We’ll be together for 10 years on that date, so that’s why we chose it, it was a no brainer! I’d love to hear why other people picked that particular date to be their wedding day!

24 Comments

Latest activity by Alycia, on February 1, 2019 at 10:00
  • Alycia
    Alycia ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

Yeah, because I noticed that too! Our venues don’t have different minimum guests on the different days but the prices vary. Two of my place don’t have extra fees for being a saturday since its off season and its in a super small town so they keep throwing deals at me to book them.. I’m starting to want to just for the savings and the locations is more convinient for guest. But it’s not as unique as the location we are visiting Monday. We’re both excited about this one most.. So we’re going to go with our gut I guess! It’s hard though because we’re gonna build a house this summer too! $$$

• Julie
    Beginner February 2020 Ontario
    Julie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message
    Yes, where we wanted to look at has a guest minimum of 85 on Friday/Sunday and 100 for Saturdays. Then price differences between per person charge is cheapest on Sundays, then Fridays and most expensive is Saturdays.
  • Alycia
    Alycia ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message

Are you going to try and do a different day of the week? Awesome, I’m pretty decided on colours I think too. But things can still change nothing has been purchased yet.

• Julie
    Julie ·
    • Dispute
    • Hide content
    View quoted message